The Redemption of Ajax

The Redemption of Ajax

Book - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
4
2
1
"A timeless love story with unique mythology that captivates the imagination. I loved it."--P.C. Cast, #1 New York Times best-selling author of the House of Night series

"Trinity Faegen bursts onto the young adult scene with an exciting debut novel told in a fresh voice, and with a unique spin on a timeless tale."--#1 New York Times best-selling author Sherrilyn Kenyon

"This is a fantastic book with everything a paranormal fan craves, from action to suspense to an absolutely sizzling romance. Fans of P.C. Cast and Lauren Kate will not regret buying this book. Faegen is an author to look out for!"--Romantic Times


Sasha is desperate to find out who murdered her father. When getting the answer means pledging her soul to Eryx, she unlocks a secret that puts her in grave danger--she is an Anabo, a daughter of Eve, and Eryx's biggest threat.

A son of Hell, immortal, and bound to Earth forever, Jax looks for redemption in the Mephisto Covenant--God's promise he will find peace in the love of an Anabo. After a thousand years, he's finally found the girl he's been searching for: Sasha.

With the threat of Eryx always looming, Jax knows he has to keep Sasha safe and win her over.  But can he? Will Sasha love him and give up her mortal life?
ISBN: 9781606843888
1606843885
9781606841709
Characteristics: 438, 14 pages ;,21 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment
f
Futuregohangurl
Jul 11, 2012

this is a very interesting book. i like the idea of fallen angels having to find their mate in a daughter of eve who is pure. i hope the other books in this series are as good

s
soyshake
Jun 15, 2012

The Redemption of Ajax has a strong love story without the overused "Twilight" storyline that has begun to surface lately. I'm glad it used original concepts that I haven't read in any other book so far!

j
jcruz1988
Jun 07, 2012

Sooooo good! This book was amazing and I can't wait for the next book! This book series reminds me a bit of Sherrilyn Kenyon's Dark-Hunters series but for teens!

junehope May 03, 2012

This book rocks!!!! I loved it and wouldn't change a thing. I can't wait for the next one!!!!

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability
black_panda_107 Jul 12, 2013

black_panda_107 thinks this title is suitable for 13 years and over

j
jcruz1988
Oct 18, 2012

jcruz1988 thinks this title is suitable for 16 years and over

Notices

Add Notices
s
soyshake
Jun 15, 2012

Sexual Content: There's one pretty descriptive sex scene.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top